killoestate.blogg.se

Lil wyte discography torrent
Lil wyte discography torrent









lil wyte discography torrent lil wyte discography torrent

What It Is, What It Ain't- 4 out of 5- This was good. But this just wasn't what I was expecting. They should just stick with what they've done in the past (Hardcore Underground Drug Rap) The only reason this got a two instead of a 0 is Wyte's verse (Which only lasted like 15 seconds) was pretty dope(Even over the annoying guitars strumming away) Don't get me wrong, I love punk rock too. Too many distorted power chords and rock styled choruses. Sun Came Up- 2 out of 5- This sounded more like they crossed punk rock and rap. More like the regular tracks you hear from Wyte. And you have to respect that.īlackhaven Zone- 4 out of 5- This song was good. He essentially told his life story in two minutes and fifty eight seconds. Lil' Wyte Freestyle(Leather So Soft Beat)- 5 out of 5- This freestyle was amazing. Song-Rating out of 5-Reasons why I rated it suchĪM/PM Hustle- 3 out of 5- I thought it was okay. In all I would give the whole joint a 4 out of 5. I particularly loved that they used the beat and hooks from Pussy,Money,Weed by Lil' Wayne. Another amazing song was Tell 'Em Who You Is(Feat.

lil wyte discography torrent

The beat really fits for Blackhaven Zone though. Partee an Eddie Kane) but they shouldn't have edited them into Leather So Soft. The notes are actually part of the next song on the mixtape, Blackhaven Zone(Feat. They didn't really seem to match the lyrics of the song. Some completely amazed me, especially Wyte's Leather So Soft freestyle! I loved it!!! Although I didn't like the high note beat that was added in the background near the end of the track(The notes start at 2:48 in the track). This mixtape presented by Lil' Wyte and Wyte Music is mind-blowing for only 8 tracks.Īll of the tracks are by Wyte and feature everyone from Partee to Frayser Boy.











Lil wyte discography torrent